The executive committee approved the chairpersons of the Permanent committees

admin | News

Referees Committee; Mr. Haidar Kleit (Lebanon).
Marketing and Commercial Rights Committee, DR. Binjwaied, Mohammed (KSA).
Disciplinary Committee; Mr. CHANG, Chin Po (Taiwan).
Appeal Committee; Mr. LAI, Boon Teck (Singapore).
Women Minifootbal Committee; Mrs. Tehseen (Pakistan).
Competitions Committee; Mr. Husain Ramadhan Al Asam (Bahrain).
Legal Committee; Mr. Dipo Rangga Wishnu (Indonesia).
Technical and Statistics Committee; Mr. Futosh Kobayashi (Japan).
Public Relations, Media and Technology Committee; Mr. Khalid Abdelrahman El-hadeed (Jordan).

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *